Hello is Will here!   I would like to let  you know that our pageviews are going way down and i mean DOWN we would like you to visit our site more than just ONCE                                           



P.S      please do the wierd phrase entry we will post it.      (if it`s good enough)
Follower of Jesus
7/3/2010 04:31:11 am

William,
I see you have a website here that a lot of young ladies and gentlemen visit. Jesus and I ask you a simple favor. Will you somehow in this site offer a little bit about Jesus for the visiters to read? It would be a great kindness and you would really be pleasing God and helping other kids your age discover the joys of Jesus. If you do happen to bw Jewish, I invite you to open your heart up to Jesus and let him in.

Reply
Jimmy Bob
5/16/2013 07:16:20 am

@Follower Of Jesus I agree make this site more holy, I would appreciate it and I'm sure a lot more people would visit this site. I am a single father of ten boys, and I need all the Christ I can get. Thank you, Jimmy bob

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Will

    A crazy person who enjoys people and free stuff and also enjoys pizza.

    Will is very ripstik crazy. He likes to learn new tricks every day!
    HENRY
    A FUN guy who likes dogs and  the outdoors i enjoy lobst

    Archives

    December 2010
    August 2010
    July 2010
    June 2010

    Categories

    All